The College of the Environment Executive Committee provides a forum for information sharing, consultation and discussion of academic, administrative, and research policies and issues.

The Executive Committee is made up of the directors and chairs of each major department of the College along with the senior leadership of the Dean’s office. Major departments include degree-granting units as well as independent research and outreach units as determined by the Dean.

Committee Membership

Meeting Schedule*

Autumn Quarter 2016

  • October 13
  • November 17
  • December 8

Winter Quarter 2017

  • January 12
  • February 9
  • March 9

Spring Quarter 2017

  • April 13
  • May 11
  • June 8

*Dates are subject to change.